Welcome Guest | Login

VIPASSANA COURSE

PRIVILEDGE FOR ESSELITES

Company name Name Email
Essel Corporate Resources Pvt Limited / Essel Vision / Veria/ Zee International/ Himgiri University Amit Sharma amit.sharma@zee.esselgroup.com
Essel Utilities A Premkumar premkumar.a@utility.esselgroup.com
DNA Treesa Joseph j_treesa@dnaindia.net
Zee Media Corporation Limited Ruchika Nanda ruchika.nanda@zeenetwork.com
Siti Cable Network Limited Uma Bangari uma.Bangari@siticable.com
India Web Portal Pamila Sharma pamilas@zeenetwork.com
Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited:
        Bangalore Kamesh Chaganti kamesh.chaganti@zee.esselgroup.com
        Chennai & Hyderabad Sridhar Mulagada sridhar.mulagada@zee.esselgroup.com
        Kolkata Swarup Debnath swarup.debnath@zee.esselgroup.com
        Mumbai Akansha Khare akansha.khare@zee.esselgroup.com
        Noida Bhavita Chhabra bhavita.chhabra@zee.esselgroup.com
Ten Sports Priyanka Dubey priyanka.dubey@tensports.com
Shirpurgold
Dish TV Tarang Nijhawan tarang_n@dishtv.in
Essel Finance / Essel Capital Holdings / Essel Property Mandakini Pradhan mandakini.pradhan@esselfinance.com
Pan India Network Ltd. (Playwin) / Pan India Network Infravest Pvt. Ltd. (Cyquator Technologies) Sunita Singh sunitas@playwin.esselgroup.com